World of Dungeons: Crawler RPG

85 reviews

Free

Developer - HeroCraft Labs
Version - 1.0.9
Installs - 100,000+
Updated - 05.10.2018
Wipe out skeletons and demons, loot, upgrade skills and become the Lord of Chaos

Description

Plunge into fierce turn-based squad battles in World of Dungeons, the new dark fantasy RPG!

Build your squad of fearless heroes and set off to explore the infernal and darkest worlds where you’ll wage your own wars against the undead, monsters and demons.
Train your heroes in any of the 6 classes, equip them with weapons and armor - and then unleash your squad’s might and magic on the evil Bosses who are desperate eager to reap your immortal hunter soul!

World of Dungeons is a hardcore saga that combines the strategy and tactics of war-games and TBS with the ambiance of classic RPGs.

World of Dungeons: take the path of Chaos and Darkness!


Features:

-FREE TO PLAY: NO RESTRICTIONS. Access any item, hero or artifact just by playing the game.
- Try an unusual combination of genres: TBS, war-game and rogue-like RPG.
- Explore new worlds: the Gothic Necropolis, the bloodcurdling Tartarus, the frozen Helheim.
- Enjoy simple controls: no unnecessary windows, scroll bars, or switches.
- Dive into hell of fast-paced battles: 5-15 minutes per dungeon or Boss.
- Equip your heroes with hundreds of weapons and armor pieces of 6 rarity levels.
- Choose from 6 classes and hundreds of abilities and spells, forming a huge web of skills.
- Find new paths, quests, heroes, classes and weapons in regular future updates.

Similar Items


Reviews

3.74

(85 reviews)
A Google User avatar
A Google User
October 8, 2017

Everything was fine till for no reason I have to go through the tutorial again (with all my items, characters and levels as normal), now im stuck in my inventory without getting through the part of the tutorial where you equip a sword (is down all my items and because you can't move anything till pass the tutorial and equip that sword... I can't play anymore). UPDATE: i tried reboot and re-install already, game just became unplayable for my acc

Reply :
We are very sorry for this issue. Please, contact us at support@herocraft.com, specify the name of the game and describe your problem in more details. We'll try to investigate it.
October 9, 2017
A Google User avatar
A Google User
June 3, 2017

A piss poor job of a diablo clone not to mention you stole the box art

Reply :
We are very sorry that you didn't like the game, but, unfortunately, it happens. Anyway, thanks for the interest in the project.
June 7, 2017
A Google User avatar
A Google User
March 18, 2017

Good

Reply :
Thank you!
March 22, 2017
A Google User avatar
A Google User
March 14, 2017

the best game

Reply :
We will be really grateful if you specify a little you rating if you really like our game. It means a lot for us.
March 15, 2017
A Google User avatar
A Google User
September 26, 2018

I'd like it better if it loaded so I can play it when I want to play it.

A Google User avatar
A Google User
June 26, 2018

See beyond.

A Google User avatar
A Google User
June 25, 2018

Looked like a good game, started well enough, then as soon as I spent money on it the game wouldn't load again! The Devs have been worse than useless in offering support. Don't spend money.

A Google User avatar
A Google User
January 5, 2018

This game is not free....unless you want to spend ten years leveling up. They want money but only let you watch ads for gems once a day. Only three quest a day also. Which can be completed in 30 min. You are going to spend money on this game....more than once just to play a mediocre game. Open the game up. Increase the pace of gems, leveling and you would have a decent game. But this is a slow paced pay for play game in a fast paced pay or free world.

Reply :
We are very sorry that you didn't like the game, but, unfortunately, it happens. Anyway, thanks for the interest in the project.
January 9, 2018
A Google User avatar
A Google User
December 21, 2017

A very addictive game.

Reply :
Thanks a lot!
December 22, 2017
Adam Craggs avatar
Adam Craggs
March 15, 2017

The game had potential but it's so brutally biased towards pay to play that even grinding out levels becomes impossible. I don't usually bother leaving bad reviews. Just uninstall and go but unless you like pointlessly spending money to play the basic game stay away from this one.

Reply :
We are very sorry that you didn't like the game, but, unfortunately, it happens. Anyway, thanks for the interest in the project.
March 16, 2017
Allenbruce Cruz avatar
Allenbruce Cruz
December 9, 2017

P2p

Reply :
We are very sorry that you didn't like the game, but, unfortunately, it happens. Anyway, thanks for the interest in the project.
December 11, 2017
Andre Michael Pietroschek avatar
Andre Michael Pietroschek
May 2, 2019

A simple, tactical dungeon-battle game with a handful of different heroes to equip & level-up. Totally lacking auto-combat, repetitive, and without any story or purpose. Still fun in between-times, smacking some undead with my Slayer, or going Arena to pester with life drain and stuff... Too many Undead with zero else species, lack of female characters, BUT very decent on advertising & pay to win.

ATİLLA SARIOGLU avatar
ATİLLA SARIOGLU
September 14, 2018

After I've started playing, I'm stuck after first dungeon. I can't equip first item, no clickable button

Atomic Munchies avatar
Atomic Munchies
February 20, 2017

Stop trying to be Diablo.

Reply :
All events and characters are fictional. Any coincidences are accidental.
February 21, 2017
Aubrey Napier avatar
Aubrey Napier
February 22, 2017

Index file not found?

Reply :
Please, try to reinstall the game and reboot your device after that. It may help.
February 26, 2017
bala venkateshwaran avatar
bala venkateshwaran
March 31, 2017

This game is very hard game and play i like this game

Reply :
Thank you for your comment!
April 3, 2017
Bintum !!!! avatar
Bintum !!!!
March 26, 2018

I know what you did use at the wallpaper its diablo 3 reaper of souls and that guy is malthael hello when I see the I immediately download it the game is good but the graphics that's why its 4 stars and keep up the great work devs

Reply :
Thank you for your comment.
March 26, 2018
Brian Gee avatar
Brian Gee
December 9, 2018

Greatness in a can - satan . Thats an actual quote from lucifer

Brian H avatar
Brian H
February 17, 2017

Good game but, am I missing a way to choose what active skills you take to a battle? I chose an active skill leveling up and a pravious skill went missing.

Reply :
We've answered you at email, please, check it.:)
February 20, 2017
Budi Lim avatar
Budi Lim
July 17, 2017

Only 12 items to carry? Need gems to open more, on dungeon game!!! Lol, just lol. Uninstall

Reply :
We are very sorry that you didn't like the game, but, unfortunately, it happens. Anyway, thanks for the interest in the project.
July 24, 2017